You may choose to contact us any method listed below. The help email address  will be sent to all board members or you can email an individual board member located below.



  P.O. Box 1371 Enid, OK 73703

All phone numbers listed for each board member can be found below

Contact Us Today



Enid Chapter 2023 Board of Directors


President: Sam Labean

Mobile (580) 977-7080

Vice President: Pete Schieffer

Mobile (580) 542-7383

Treasurer: Shawnna Hobbs

Mobile: (580)478-3987

Secretary: Ciara Brown

Mobile (580)747-9394




E-mailing will send a copy to all board members


Downed Bikers National Board

The National Board of Directors was separated from the founding chapter in 2014 in an effort to maintain continuity in policy, ethics and procedures within all of our chapters and to respond to the growing interest in new chapters within the state of Oklahoma and from across our state lines.

As with all Board Members of “DBA” Chapters, no one on the National Board is paid for their time, this is a totally volunteer organization.

 For information concerning new chapter expansion, or Corporate donation/grants, please contact us by writing to:

National Board of Directors

PO Box 21713

Oklahoma City OK. 73156

….or call National Phone (405) 568-9977 or Email at one of the e-mail address below


National President: David Wolfe

National Vice President: Courtney Such

National Treasurer: Cheri Farrell

National Secretary: Clinton Zickefoose

National Secretary: Jeff Brock

National Sgt-At-Arms: Jim Wharry